LPL – Lankan Premier League

The Lankan Premier League(LPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Sri Lanka. It was founded in 2018 and is currently in its third season. The league consists of five teams representing different regions of the country: Colombo Kings, Dambulla Viiking, Galle Gladiators, Jaffna Stallions, and Kandy Tuskers. Download APK : How to download […]

LPL – Lankan Premier League Read More »