Lahore Qalandars Team

Lahore Qalandar Team

Lahore Qalandars Team is a professional cricket team based in Lahore, Pakistan that competes in the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The Lahore Qalandars Team won the title 2022 against the Multan Sultan Team. Now Lahore Qalandars Captain is Shaheen Shah Afridi for PSL 2023. Also Read: Quetta Gladiators Team The team was founded in 2015 […]

Lahore Qalandar Team Read More »